bc93ef43f7 · crush33: back-to-scanner links + release v0.3.0 (versionCode 3) · Updated 2026-07-23 02:01:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?