Updated on 2026-08-14
This commit is contained in:
parent
64af848bd9
commit
cc468b2d0d
17 changed files with 579 additions and 94 deletions
|
|
@ -86,6 +86,7 @@
|
|||
<string name="details_toolbar_title">Details</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_notification_erase_wallet_not_allowed">Card settings prohibits from erasing wallet</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_notification_erase_wallet_not_possible">You balance on this wallet is not zero, or you have unconfirmed transactions</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_notification_security_option_already_active">This is the currently active option</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_card_id">Card ID</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_issuer">Issuer</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_signed_hashes">Signed</string>
|
||||
|
|
@ -95,6 +96,13 @@
|
|||
<string name="details_validate_card">Validate card</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_manage_security">Manage security</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_erase_wallet">Erase wallet</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_save_changes">Save changes</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_manage_security_long_tap">Long Tap</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_manage_security_passcode">Passcode</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_manage_security_access_code">Access Code</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_erase_wallet_warning">This action is irreversible. If, after deleting the wallet, someone sends funds to it, then you will not be able to withdraw them.</string>
|
||||
<string name="details_manage_security_warning">If you forget the code, you will lose the ability to use the card. There is no way to recover or change your code if you lose it.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
</resources>
|
||||
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue